Contact Us

Regional Head Office - Singapore

Add: 10 Eunos Road 8
#02-31 Singapore Post Centre
Singapore 408600
regionalsales@quantiumsolutions.com

Australia Office

Tel: 1800 021 333 or +61 2 9733 0700
Fax: +61 2 9733 0799
Add: Lot 1, Keylink Industrial Estate - North, 395 Pembroke Road, Minto NSW 2566, Australia

Hong Kong Office

Tel: (852) 2318 1213
Fax: (852) 2751 8326
Add: 3-4/F, The Grande Building 398-402 Kwun Tong Road Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong

India Office

Tel: (91) 22 6120 6900
Add: Unit No: C-6, Plot No: F11-12/15, Opp Seepz Main Gate no: 1, MIDC, Andheri- East, Mumbai 400093

Indonesia Office

Tel: +62 21 2937 3867
Add: Graha Intirub,
Gate 49-53,
Jalan Cililitan Besar No 454,
Jakarta Timur 13640, Indonesia

Japan Office

Tel: +81 3 5755 0150
Fax: +81 3 5755 0155
Add: 3F Prologis Park Tokyo-Ohta 1-3-6 Tokai, Ohta-ku Tokyo #143-0001 Japan

Malaysia Office

Tel: (603) 5569 6901
Fax: (603) 5569 6910
Add: Axis Plaza Level 2, No 5, Jalan Penyair U1/44, Off Jalan Glenmarie 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

New Zealand Office

Tel: (64) 9 925 9690
Fax: (64) 9 969 3191
Add: 44 Richard Pearse Drive Airport Oaks Auckland 2022
P O Box 201236, Auckland Airport Auckland 2150

Philippines Office

Tel: (63) 2 631-9416
Fax: (63) 2 852-0991
Add: No. 4, Pines Street
Corner Sheridan Street
Barangay Buayang Bato
Mandaluyong City
1550 Philippines

Taiwan Office

Tel: (886) 2 7739 8968
Fax: (886) 2 7739 1068
Add: 4F No. 112, Wugong 3rd Rd, Wugu District, New Taipei City, Taiwan

Thailand Office

Tel: (66) 2 712 2999
Fax: (66) 2 712 4579
Add: 35 ซอยสมานฉันท์ ถนนสุขุมวิท 42
แขวงพระโขนง เขตคลองเตย กทม. 10110

Vietnam Office

Tel: 19006411, 84-8-73029988
Add: 06 Thăng Long, Phường 4, Quận Tân Bình, TPHCM.
Email: csexpress-hcm@quantium.vn

Hong Kong

Addressing formats
For Hong Kong, the address should always include:
• Name of addressee,
• Flat and Floor numbers,
• Name of building,
• Number of building and name of street,
• Name of village, town or district (in CAPITAL LETTERS),
• Hong Kong, Kowloon or New Territories as appropriate (in CAPITAL LETTERS).

Example address from Hong Kong Post (see Format Information)
Mr. CHAN Kwok-Kwong
Flat 25, 12/F, Acacia Building
150 Kennedy Road
WAN CHAI
HONG KONG

For items addressed to P.O. Boxes in Hong Kong, the address should always include:
• Name of addressee,
• P.O. Box number,
• Name of Post Office (in CAPITAL LETTERS) at which the box is located
• Hong Kong, Kowloon, or New Territories, as appropriate (in CAPITAL LETTERS)

National Holidays 2017
Holiday Description Holiday Date
New Year's Day 1 January - Sunday
New Year's Day Holiday 2 January - Monday
Chinese New Year 28 January - Saturday
Second day Of Chinese New Year 30 January - Monday
Third day Of Chinese New Year 31 January - Tuesday
Ching Ming Festival 4 April - Tuesday
Good Friday 14 April - Friday
Holy Saturday 15 April - Saturday
Easter Monday 17 April - Monday
Labour Day 1 May - Monday
Buddha's Birthday 3 May - Wednesday
Dragon Boat Festival 30 May - Tuesday
Special Administrative Region (SAR) Day 1 July - Saturday
National Day of the people's Republic Of China / National Day 1 October - Sunday
National Day 2 October - Monday
Day after Mid-Autumn Festival 5 October - Thursday
Chung Yeung Festival 28 October - Saturday
Christmas Day 25 December - Monday
Boxing Day 26 December - Tuesday
FaLang translation system by Faboba