Contact Us

Regional Head Office - Singapore

Add: 10 Eunos Road 8
#07-31 Singapore Post Centre
Singapore 408600
regionalsales@quantiumsolutions.com

Australia Office

Tel: 1800 021 333 or +61 2 9733 0700
Fax: +61 2 9733 0799
Add: Lot 1, Keylink Industrial Estate - North, 395 Pembroke Road, Minto NSW 2566, Australia

Hong Kong Office

Tel: (852) 2318 1213
Fax: (852) 2751 8326
Add: 3-4/F, The Grande Building 398-402 Kwun Tong Road Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong

India Office

Tel: (91) 22 6120 6900
Add: Quantium Express Solutions India Pvt. Ltd.
2nd Floor, WICEL Administrative building,
Opp Seepz Gate No. 01, MIDC, Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400 093

Indonesia Office

Tel: +62 21 2937 3867
Add: Graha Intirub,
Gate 49-53,
Jalan Cililitan Besar No 454,
Jakarta Timur 13640, Indonesia

Japan Office

Tel: +81 3 5755 0150
Fax: +81 3 5755 0155
Add: 3F Prologis Park Tokyo-Ohta 1-3-6 Tokai, Ohta-ku Tokyo #143-0001 Japan

Malaysia Office

Tel: (603) 5569 6901
Fax: (603) 5569 6910
Add: Axis Plaza Level 2, No 5, Jalan Penyair U1/44, Off Jalan Glenmarie 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

New Zealand Office

Tel: (64) 9 925 9690
Fax: (64) 9 969 3191
Add: 44 Richard Pearse Drive Airport Oaks Auckland 2022
P O Box 201236, Auckland Airport Auckland 2150

Philippines Office

Tel: (63) 2 631-9416
Fax: (63) 2 852-0991
Add: No. 4, Pines Street
Corner Sheridan Street
Barangay Buayang Bato
Mandaluyong City
1550 Philippines

Taiwan Office

Tel: (886) 2 7739 8968
Fax: (886) 2 7739 1068
Add: 4F No. 112, Wugong 3rd Rd, Wugu District, New Taipei City, Taiwan

Thailand Office

Tel: (66) 2 712 2999
Fax: (66) 2 712 4579
Add: 35 ซอยสมานฉันท์ ถนนสุขุมวิท 42
แขวงพระโขนง เขตคลองเตย กทม. 10110

Vietnam Office

Tel: 19006411, 84-8-73029988
Add: 06 Thăng Long, Phường 4, Quận Tân Bình, TPHCM.
Email: csexpress-hcm@quantium.vn

Thailand

Zone Guide and Transit Time

Addressing formats

First line – Addressee or Receiver name or company’s name
Second line – Company’s name
Third line – Address number, Building name, Floor, Unit number
Fourth line –, Soi, Road or Street, Kwaeng
Fifth line – Khet, Town, province, zip code
Sixth line – Country

The postcode contains of 5 digits and it should be placed under the province or city name. The first 2 digits of the postal code represent the province. The last 3 digits represent the local post office.

Mr. Kraisar Gilitwala
Quantium Solutions (Thailand) Co., Ltd
35 Soi Samanchan,
Sukhumvit 42 Road, Kwaeng Phrakanong,
Khet Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110
Thailand
(662) 712 2999
(662) 712 4579 

Undeliverable mail terms
• จ่าหน้าไม่ชัดเจน: Insufficient address
• ไม่มีเลขที่บ้านตามจ่าหน้า: Address Unknown
• ไม่ยอมรับ: Refused to accept
• ไม่มีผู้รับตามจ่าหน้า: Attention name does not exist/ Unknown person
• เลิกกิจการ: Business closed down
• ย้ายไม่ทราบที่อยู่: Moved, address unknown
• อื่นๆ: Other reason

National Holidays 2017
Holiday Description Holiday Date
New Year's Day 1 January - Sunday
New Year's Day 2 January - Monday
Chinese New Year 28 February - Saturday
Makha Bucha Day 11 February - Saturday
Makha Bucha Day 13 February - Monday
Chakri Day 06 April - Thursday
Songkran Festival (Thai New Year) 13 April - Thursday
Songkran Festival (Thai New Year) 14 April - Friday
Songkran Festival (Thai New Year) 15 April - Saturday
Songkran Festival (Thai New Year) 16 April - Sunday
Songkran Festival (Thai New Year) 17 April - Monday
Labour Day 1 May - Monday
Coronation Day 5 May - Friday
Visakha Bucha Day 10 May - Wednessday
Asahna Bucha Day 8 July - Saturday
Asahna Bucha Day 10 July - Monday
The Queen's Birthday 14 August - Monday
Chulalongkorn Day 23 October - Monday
H.M King's Birthday 5 December - Tuesday
Constitution Day 11 December - Monday
New Year's Eve 31 December - Sunday

Terms & Conditions

- Domestic Mail and ezyparcels Domestic Terms and Conditions

- Cross Border Mail and ezyparcels International Terms and Conditions

FaLang translation system by Faboba